6th Grade

Mrs. Sereen Benson English Language Arts sbenson@ccsd66.org
Mrs. Jessica Grove
Science jgrove@ccsd66.org
Mrs. Karin Snodgrass Mathematics ksnodgrass@ccsd66.org
Mrs. Jennifer Maass Social Studies jmaass@ccsd66.org
Mrs. Shannon Hayes English Language Arts shayes@ccsd66.org
Mrs. Amy Mesker Special Education amesker@ccsd66.org
Ms. Erika Myers
S.T.E.M. emyers@ccsd66.org
Mrs. Gina Horeni
Social Worker ghoreni@ccsd66.org


6th Grade Homework

2017 Curriculum Night Presentation