7th Grade

Mrs. Kari Gemmell Science kgemmell@ccsd66.org
Mr. Jake Little Social Studies jlittle@ccsd66.org
Mrs.Sarah Focken Mathematics sfocken@ccsd66.org
Mrs. Amy Burrows English Language Arts aburrows@ccsd66.org
Mrs. Joanna Bergmann Spanish jbergmann@ccsd66.org
Mrs. Kristy Mixon English Language Arts kmixon@ccsd66.org
Mrs. Gina Horeni Social Worker ghoreni@ccsd66.org

‚Äč7th Grade Homework