8th Grade

Mrs. Lisa Boyer English Language Arts lboyer@ccsd66.org
Mrs. Dominique Coomer Science dcoomer@ccsd66.org
Mrs. Annie Diver
Mathematics adiver@ccsd66.org
Mr. Mark Safranski Social Studies msafranski@ccsd66.org
Mrs. Lisa Schuyler Special Education lschuyler@ccsd66.org
Mrs. Mary Lavorato English Language Arts mlavorato@ccsd66.org
Mrs. Gina Horeni Social Worker ghoreni@ccsd66.org

 

8th Grade Homework Connection