6th Grade

Mrs. Sereen Benson English Language Arts sbenson@ccsd66.org
Mrs. Jessica Grove
Science jgrove@ccsd66.org
Mrs. Karin Snodgrass Mathematics ksnodgrass@ccsd66.org
Mrs. Jennifer Maass Social Studies jmaass@ccsd66.org
Mrs. Kristina Pankow English Language Arts kpankow@ccsd66.org
Mrs. Amy Mesker Special Education amesker@ccsd66.org
Ms. Erika Myers
S.T.E.M. emyers@ccsd66.org
Mrs. Gina Horeni
Social Worker ghoreni@ccsd66.org



6th Grade Homework


6th Grade Parent Questionnaire 19-20

19-20 Curriculum Night Presentation
19-20 Encore Curriculum Night Presentation
Internet Safety Presentation
Advisory Presentation
Encore Website and Info