Mr. Windsor, Mrs. Coomer, and Dr. Wise

The 2021 District Winners for the Those Who Excel Illinois State Board of Education's Award Program have been announced. In the category of Early Career Educator, last year's inaugural winner was Samantha Henry.  This year's building representatives and winners were Brittany Fletcher from Ide, Marissa Mathias from PV, and Dominique Coomer from LV. Congratulations to this year's building winners!  And the District Representative for 2021 is DOMINIQUE COOMER. Congratulations to Dominique! We appreciate your amazing work this year.